Data Theft Prevention

Plug the Leak – Protecting PHI and other Sensitive Data from Theft

Webinar Tuesday March 27, 2018

  at 4:00 pm (GMT) / 11:00 am (ET)  / 8:00 am (PT) 

Stealing Healthcare and Patient Data is still a lucrative business.   Join us to learn how GTB Customers have adverted and protected their PHI and other data from theft.

PHI DLP

Our webinar spots fill quickly; contact us to reserve your spot

    Are you also interested a free risk assessment
    YesNo

     

     

     

     

    Want to see something cool in less than 30 seconds?

    Want Easy Access to
    Data Security that Works?

    Secure your Sensitive Data, including from  Remote Users



    Try it for Free

    Take the Next Step to Stop Data Breaches