Protecting Patient Information in the Cloud

PROTECTING PATIENT INFORMATION IN THE CLOUD

How to Share and Store HIPAA, PHI and Patient Data within HIPAA Regulations with Cloud Apps

icon_15Webinar Wednesday, July 19, 2017

  at 4:00 pm (GMT) / 11:00 am (ET)  / 8:00 am (PT) 

It's no surprise the use of Cloud storage such as Box, Dropbox, Google Drive and the like are growing at an exponential rate among employees and Business Associates.  Why?  These applications provide a quick and convenient way to share needed HIPAA data by associates in order to get their job done.

The problem is these applications are not secure and anyone with a cloud storage account and access can send out sensitive, regulated PHI or HIPAA data without anyone's' knowledge.

Can your organization meet compliance and regulation requirements such as the HIPAA Security Rule, PCI, Joint Commission and State Privacy Regulations?

Join us for a fun and interesting presentation on what you can do to enable PHI, HIPAA and or patient data sharing and collaboration while staying within mandated compliance regulations.

Our webinar spots fill quickly; contact us to reserve your spot

Reserve My Spot
 
#HITsecurity